Skip to content

The 4 advantages of viliv

1
Optimal concentrations of ingredients for targeted problem solving

‘The 10 best anti-ageing ingredients in one cream.’ Does that make sense? ‘No’, says Dr. Felix Bertram. Because the changes skin experiences as it ages are as individual as a person’s personality and character. A cocktail of many ingredients can never do justice to these individual changes. Additionally, a high number of ingredients means that none of them is present in a concentration strong enough to have a positive impact on the skin.

2
Strong partners in research and innovative biotechnology

viliv maintains an intensive development partnership with the leading innovator in the development of cosmetic ingredients. With biotechnological innovations like PhytoCellTec™ the leading innovator has developed a process of cultivating plant ingredients – such as stem cells from apples and argan. These award-winning ingredients, as well as further ingredients from Mibelle Biochemistry, are found in viliv products. The result: fully developed products with proven effectiveness after 28 days.

3
Skin friendly, animal friendly and environmentally friendly

viliv products contain no parabens, mineral oils or colourants. All products are 100% vegan and gluten free, developed for optimal skin tolerability and dermatologically tested. viliv is strictly against testing on animals. We do not test our products on animals; neither do we request others to do so. It is for this reason that none of our brands are sold in China because registration for sale in that country makes animal testing mandatory.

4
Best Swiss quality

viliv products are developed and manufactured exclusively in Switzerland and reflect the highest quality standards.

Skip to content

Les 4 avantages de viliv

1
Concentration optimale de principes actifs pour résoudre des problèmes ciblés

« Les 10 meilleurs principes actifs anti-âges dans une seule crème ». Est-ce bien utile ? « Non », dit Dr. Bertram. Car l’évolution de la peau avec l’âge est aussi individuelle que la personnalité et le caractère d’une personne. Un cocktail de principes actifs ne pourra donc jamais répondre de manière personnalisée à ces évolutions, et même avec un grand nombre de principes actifs, il ne sera jamais possible d’obtenir une concentration qui apportera une évolution positive sur la peau.

2
Des partenaires de recherche solides et une biotechnologie innovante

viliv entretient un partenariat de développement privilégié avec le chef de file en matière de développement de principes actifs cosmétiques. Avec des innovations biotechnologiques comme PhytoCellTec™, ce leader en innovation a élaboré une méthode permettant de créer et de mettre en culture des principes actifs à base de plantes – par exemple des cellules souches de pommes ou d’arganier. Ces principes actifs primés ainsi que d’autres principes actifs de Mibelle Biochemistry sont contenus dans les produits viliv. Résultat : des produits de haute technicité avec une efficacité visible au bout de 28 jours.

3
Hypoallergéniques, respectueux des animaux et de l'environnement

Les produits viliv ne contiennent ni parabènes, ni huiles minérales ni colorants. Tous les produits sont 100% végan et sans gluten. Ils ont été développés pour une bonne tolérance cutanée et testés dermatologiquement. viliv s’oppose strictement à toute forme d’expérimentation animale. Nous ne testons pas nos produits sur des animaux, et nous demandons aux autres de ne pas le faire. C’est ainsi que nous ne commercialisons aucune de nos marques en Chine, puisque les expérimentations animales y sont imposées pour pouvoir vendre dans ce pays.

4
La meilleure qualité suisse

Les produits viliv sont exclusivement développés et fabriqués en Suisse ; ils répondent aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées.