Skip to content

The 4 advantages of viliv

1
Optimal concentrations of ingredients for targeted problem solving

‘The 10 best anti-ageing ingredients in one cream.’ Does that make sense? ‘No’, says Dr. Felix Bertram. Because the changes skin experiences as it ages are as individual as a person’s personality and character. A cocktail of many ingredients can never do justice to these individual changes. Additionally, a high number of ingredients means that none of them is present in a concentration strong enough to have a positive impact on the skin.

2
Strong partners in research and innovative biotechnology

viliv maintains an intensive development partnership with the leading innovator in the development of cosmetic ingredients. With biotechnological innovations like PhytoCellTec™ the leading innovator has developed a process of cultivating plant ingredients – such as stem cells from apples and argan. These award-winning ingredients, as well as further ingredients from Mibelle Biochemistry, are found in viliv products. The result: fully developed products with proven effectiveness after 28 days.

3
Skin friendly, animal friendly and environmentally friendly

viliv products contain no parabens, mineral oils or colourants. All products are 100% vegan and gluten free, developed for optimal skin tolerability and dermatologically tested. viliv is strictly against testing on animals. We do not test our products on animals; neither do we request others to do so. It is for this reason that none of our brands are sold in China because registration for sale in that country makes animal testing mandatory.

4
Best Swiss quality

viliv products are developed and manufactured exclusively in Switzerland and reflect the highest quality standards.

Skip to content

Die 4 Vorteile von viliv

1
Optimale Wirkstoffkonzentration für gezielte Problemlösung

„Die 10 besten Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe in einer Creme“. Macht das Sinn? „Nein“ sagt Dr. Bertram. Denn die Veränderung der Haut im Alter ist so individuell wie die Persönlichkeit und der Charakter eines Menschen. Ein Wirkstoff-Cocktail kann dieser Veränderung niemals individuell gerecht werden und zudem auch durch seine Vielzahl an Wirkstoffen keine Konzentrationen erreichen, die eine positive Veränderung an der Haut bewirken.

2
Starke Partner in Forschung und innovativer Biotechnologie

viliv pflegt eine intensive Entwicklungspartnerschaft mit dem Innovationsführer in der Entwicklung von kosmetischen Wirkstoffen. Mit biotechnologischen Innovationen wie PhytoCellTec™ hat der Innovationsführer ein Verfahren entwickelt, um pflanzliche Wirkstoffe zu kultivieren – zum Beispiel Stammzellen von Apfel und Argan. Diese preisgekrönten Inhaltsstoffe sowie weitere Wirkstoffe von Mibelle Biochemistry sind in viliv Produkten enthalten. Das Ergebnis: ausgereifte Produkte mit belegter Wirksamkeit nach 28 Tagen.

3
Hautfreundlich, tierfreundlich und umweltfreundlich

viliv Produkte enthalten keine Parabene, Mineralöle oder Farbstoffe. Alle Produkte sind 100% vegan und glutenfrei und wurden für eine optimale Hauverträglichkeit entwickelt und dermatologisch getestet. viliv ist strikt gegen Tierversuche. Wir testen unsere Produkte nicht an Tieren und fordern auch nicht andere auf, dies zu tun. Aus diesem Grund werden keine unserer Marken in Ländern verkauft, wo ein dortiger Verkauf Tierversuche voraussetzt.

4
Beste Schweizer Qualität

viliv Produkte werden in der Schweiz entwickelt und entsprechen den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen.